Zur Hauptnavigation springenZum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

GeschäftsführungJürgen Werner
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 23
Handy0151 57 95 27 53
E-Mailjuergen.werner@lgs-fulda-2023.de
GeschäftsführungMarcus Schlag
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 20
Handy0151 22 76 36 73
E-Mailmarcus.schlag@lgs-fulda-2023.de
BauleitungHans-Otto Kolmar
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 38
Handy0176 45 53 16 38
E-Mailhans-otto.kolmar@lgs-fulda-2023.de
BauleitungMartin Hauck
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 
Handy 
E-Mailmartin.hauck@lgs-fulda-2023.de
Leitung AusstellungReinhard Goos
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 32
Handy0172 10 72 99 4
E-Mailreinhard.goos@lgs-fulda-2023.de

 

Gärtnerische AusstellungKatharina Neumann
Telefon0661 29 69 64 – 35
Handy0160 56 27 83 1
E-Mailkatharina.neumann@lgs-fulda-2023.de

 

Marketing & VeranstaltungMonika Müller
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 34
Handy0160 56 28 11 3
E-Mailmonika.mueller@lgs-fulda-2023.de
Finanzen, Controlling & PersonalBernd Hämmelmann
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 33
Handy0177 25 04 63 3
E-Mailbernd.haemmelmann@lgs-fulda-2023.de
SekretariatUlrike Hotz
Telefon0661 29 69 64 - 31
Handy0160 56 27 62 3
E-Mailulrike.hotz@lgs-fulda-2023.de